Standardization, Repurposing and Optimization

Our technologies

Thanks to our mastery of Microsoft development tools and expertise in software engineering, we can create custom applications tailored to your changing needs. The section below introduces DobermanAppWatchTM and our approach with respect to Microsoft tools.

Doberman

DobermanAppWatchTM is an intelligent platform designed to provide you with peace of mind during the development phases of your application. Its benefits include providing you with an overview of both current and future improvements.

DobermanAppWatchTM also features monitoring tools for both cloud-based and on-premises use that validate your data’s integrity and all critical aspects of your applications, thereby ensuring business continuity.

DobermanAppWatchTM allows both technical and non-technical managers to understand a system’s status at all times and enables support teams to intervene when necessary.

To learn more about our technologies:

Microsoft Azure

Which should you choose: cloud-based or on-premises solutions? Often, the best option is to aim for a mix of the two. That’s why Emyode excels in designing applications in hybrid environments using Azure. This enables you to make the most of your investments, whether on-premises, IaaS or PaaS.

Visual Studio

True continuity requires complete mastery of development tools. Emyode understands the role and importance of each tool and uses them together to maximize their potential. That’s why we have received ALM certification.

SQL Server & SQL Azure

We have been developing applications in PaaS mode since the launch of Azure in 2011. We therefore understand SQL Azure inside out. The decision to use SQL Server or SQL Azure is based solely on the business merits of each.

Office 365

The integration of Office 365 and custom applications is crucial to ownership of business solutions by users. Whether it’s for a new deployment of Office 365 or a user-friendly integration, Emyode can help you make the right choices.

Standard, réutilisation et optimisation

Nos technologies

Notre maîtrise des outils de développement Microsoft et notre expertise en génie logiciel nous permettent de créer des applications personnalisées adaptées à l’évolution de vos besoins. Découvrez DobermanAppWatchMC et familiarisez-vous avec notre approche par rapport aux outils Microsoft.

Doberman

DobermanAppWatchMC est notre plateforme intelligente conçue pour assurer la tranquillité d’esprit pendant les phases d’évolution de votre application en vous donnant, entre autres, une vue d’ensemble sur les améliorations en cours et à venir.

DobermanAppWatchMC dispose aussi de sondes de surveillance, utilisables autant en mode nuage que sur serveur chez le client (« on-premise »), qui valident l’intégrité des données et tous les aspects critiques de vos applications pour assurer une continuité des opérations.

Ceci permet à des gestionnaires autant techniques que non techniques de connaître en tout temps le statut d’un système et aux équipes de support d’intervenir au besoin.


Pour en savoir plus à propos de nos technologies :

Microsoft Azure

Dans le nuage ou chez le client, la meilleure option est souvent de viser l’équilibre. C’est pourquoi Emyode excelle dans la conception d'applications dans des environnements hybrides, avec Azure pour tirer avantage de vos investissements, qu’ils soient chez le client, en mode IaaS ou PaaS.

Visual Studio

Une réelle continuité des opérations nécessite une maitrise parfaite des outils de développement. Nous comprenons bien le rôle et l’importance de chaque outil et les utilisons conjointement à leur plein potentiel, d’où notre certification ALM.

SQL Server & SQL Azure

Nous développons en mode PaaS depuis les débuts d’Azure en 2011, SQL Azure n’a donc plus de secrets pour nous. Seuls les arguments d’affaires dicteront nos recommandations entre SQL Server et SQL Azure.

Office 365

L’intégration entre Office 365 et les applications sur mesure est essentielle à l’appropriation des solutions d’affaires par les utilisateurs. Que ce soit pour un nouveau déploiement d’Office 365 ou pour une intégration conviviale, Emyode peut vous aider à faire les bons choix.